Saint Gabriels College

We Will All Fulfil Our Unique, God-Given Potential

0207 793 3901
principal@saintgabrielscollege.org

Term Dates 2018-2019

INSET DAYS

  1. Monday 3rd September 2018  (no students to attend)
  2. Friday 19th October 2018 (no students to attend)
  3. TBA July 2019 (no students to attend)
  4. Monday 22nd July 2019 (no students to attend)
  5. Tuesday 23rd July 2019 (no students to attend)

 OTHER

  • Tuesday 4th September 2018 Year 7 only to attend
  • Wednesday 5th September 2018 ALL STUDENTS to attend

 

Term

Start Date

Finish Date

Number of Days

Term One

Monday 3 September 2018

Friday 19 October 2018

Total number of days = 35 days

Holiday

Monday 22 October 2018 to Friday 26 October 2018

 

Term Two

Monday 29 October 2018

Friday 21 December 2018

Total number of days = 40 days

Christmas holiday

Monday 24 December 2018 to Friday 4 January 2019

 

Term Three

Monday 7 January 2019

Friday 15 February 2019

Total number of days = 30 days

Holiday

Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019

 

Term Four

Monday 25 February 2019

Friday 5 April 2019

Total number of days = 30 days  

Easter holiday

Monday 8 April 2019 to Monday 22 April 2019

 

Term Five

Tuesday 23 April 2019

Friday 24 May 2019

 

 

Bank Holiday      Monday 6 May 2019

Total number of days = 23 days

Holiday

Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019

 

Term Six

Monday 3 June 2019

Tuesday 23 July 2019

 

Total number of days = 37 days